Kontakt

NEUDI & C:O AB
Östra Hamngatan 19

411 10 Göteborg

Henrik Forsberg Schoultz
CEO

Kristina Brandt
Chief Financial Officer
+46 706 20 00 30
kristina.brandt@neudi.se

Ola Cronholm
Investment Manager
+46 705 73 09 17
ola.cronholm@neudi.se

Amelie Sandberg
Executive Assistant
+46 701 71 89 79
amelie.sandberg@neudi.se

Josefine Fager
Investment Associate
+46 721 60 61 15
josefine.fager@neudi.se

Oscar Bördin
Investment Associate
+46 721 60 61 18
oscar.bordin@neudi.se

Lena Olin
Accounting manager
+46 768 76 34 32
lena.olin@neudi.se

Susanne Adolfsson
Accounting manager
+46 704 99 21 32
susanne.adolfsson@neudi.se